Skip to content

Happy Lab…orial Day!

September 7, 2009

Happy Laborial Day, everyone!  Yeah, ok, so I don’t know which one it is.  I never can remember.  I have already been told multiple times this week which one it is and I still get them all confused.  No big deal really.  I mean it’s a day off work regardless of which one it is.  One opens all the pools and the other one closes them all.  But other than that, what’s wrong with celebrating and remembering those that gave their lives for this country on both days?  Why should it be only those days for that matter?  So there you go.  That’s my philosophy.  I don’t care which one it is.  I’m still thankful for all those that sacrificed for this country.  I’m still thankful for a job.  I’m still thankful for days off work.  I still don’t know which one today is…so HAPPY LABORIAL DAY!Laborial Day

One Comment leave one →
  1. dmjames permalink
    September 7, 2009 10:25 PM

    Sounds good to me…

Leave a comment