Skip to content

A Quick Blog Nap

December 11, 2009

Today I am letting the blog take a quick blog nap. I am moving from using WordPress.com to WordPress.org and hosting my own site and stuff. I’m pretty excited about all the things it frees me up to do (potentially…once I figure it out). So, if you are seeing this, I might not be awake yet since it is my day off. Also, it might be because the blog didn’t actually need to be “down for scheduled maintenance” after all. I’m still holding out hope for that one. Hopefully it won’t be down for long. So, if you aren’t seeing this then…well…you aren’t seeing this and we will see you soon!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 11, 2009 9:45 AM

    Have a good nap!!

Leave a Reply

