Skip to content

These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things

December 10, 2009

With the coming of our Christmas gifts to each other, KK and I are going to be redoing our blogs.  I want to be able to create a blog that is very user friendly, creative and unique.  Unfortunately with my lack of coding skills I don’t know that the last one will be very possible.  At least it won’t be the 20 cookie cutter templates that WordPress offers on their site.  So here are my questions to you!

  • What blogs have you seen or read recently that had something really cool I should consider incorporating into my new blog?  (Of course all of it is contingent on me being able to figure out what the heck I’m doing!)
  • What parts of my current blog are annoying (other than the blog posts themselves)?
  • What parts do you like?

Comments here would be beneficial for your own sake!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 10, 2009 9:27 AM

    I like that my picture is on your homepage. Lets keep that…and possibly make it bigger?

Leave a Reply

