Skip to content

Sunday Expectations

November 8, 2009

Another week has gone by and it is time to check in for my Sunday expectations.  We have kicked off a new series at Kingsfield Church and we are working our way through our second month in Aliso Viejo and have some new band guys.  It is a new week for Fantasy Football and I could use some wins.  I am expecting a great day.  Here are some of the things that I expect from today.

  • We are in the second week of Jesus Uncensored and hearing about Jesus the King.  I am expecting God to really move in some awesome ways throughout this series focusing on Jesus!
  • After doing setup and teardown for five weeks now, our team is really getting it down.  They continue to rock every week and we are getting quicker and quicker!
  • I have some new equipment to play with at church.  I expect to have fun with that!
  • I am matched up against my wife in Fantasy Football this week.  I expect a great day from all my players and a big win over the wife!
  • It is Sunday and our baby girl has not arrived yet.  I expect a great Sunday afternoon nap!
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

