Skip to content

Sunday Expectations

November 1, 2009

Today is gonna be a great day.  I know that God is going to work in people’s lives, I absolutely love that I get to be a part of that.  Not sure it gets much better.  Well, maybe when my baby girl gets here it will be better.  I’m pretty sure it will!  So for those of you interested, here is our Sunday Setlist for Kingsfield Church.

From The Corners Of The Earth – Starfield – I Will Go
Glory To God Forever – Fee – Glory To God Forever – Single
How He Loves – Kim Walker – We Cry Out
All Because Of Jesus – Fee – We Shine
Awesome Is The Lord Most High – Chris Tomlin – Passion: Everything Glorious

Should be good times!  The Road Crew is tearing it up and showing the world that it is not a bad thing to do setup and teardown or have church in theaters!  I love it!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 2, 2009 12:09 PM

    Great set baby! You know I’m always a fan of “How He Loves”!! And yup…it will get so much better when baby girl get here! (And you’ll have a much happier, more normal wife again!)

Leave a Reply

