Skip to content

First Video Of My Baby Girl!

October 27, 2009

Ladies and gentlemen, I would like to introduce you to my baby girl!  This is the very first video of her to ever be posted on the internet as I am sure there will be plenty more as she makes noises, learns to crawl, learns to walk, etc.  So, you all enjoy!

She is gorgeous!  Wow, God is AWESOME!

17 Comments leave one →
  1. Reag permalink
    October 27, 2009 1:07 AM

    Holy crap. That’s your baby girl. She’s adorable. I just…wow. God is so good.

  2. dmjames permalink
    October 27, 2009 8:11 AM

    oh my goodness, I am sitting here crying wonderful tears of joy for you, for us, for this whole family. My baby granddaughter is beautiful! miraculous, amazing indeed. thank you for her!

  3. Debi hooper permalink
    October 27, 2009 8:49 AM

    I cried through the whole thing! God is so amazing & awesome, He doesn’t do anything without sassiness! Beautiful creation, congratz to you & KaraK! Great job on video~blessings

  4. October 27, 2009 9:10 AM

    Hey! That’s what’s been kicking me & pushing on my bladder! Good thing she’s real cute 🙂 I love you DADDY!

  5. dmjames permalink
    October 27, 2009 9:31 AM

    God is so good….dad

  6. cayce permalink
    October 27, 2009 10:36 AM

    OH MY GOSH. I had to keep wiping the tears to make sure I didn’t miss anything!!! Those little hands and feet, and her tiny ADORABLE little nose! Oh my gosh. I can’t wait to kissssssss her!!!!

  7. October 27, 2009 11:06 AM

    AWESOME… can hardly wait till March! Enjoy each other until then!!!

  8. October 27, 2009 11:06 AM

    Congratulations! Daughters change your world. Cherish every moment cause they grow up way to fast.

  9. J Pettigrew permalink
    October 27, 2009 12:45 PM

    Dude, I told you that you would cry more now that you are having a girl. If that that kid waving at Daddy and Mommy from the womb didn’t make you cry, then something is wrong with you!!

    Congrats again bro!

  10. October 27, 2009 7:54 PM

    Congrats!

  11. October 27, 2009 7:54 PM

    Congrats, buddy! Amazing video.

  12. October 27, 2009 7:55 PM

    We are fearfully and wonderfully made. No one else but God could creat such beauty inside the womb. GREAT video! I just love your blogs!

  13. October 27, 2009 7:56 PM

    That is the most amazing thing!!!

  14. October 27, 2009 7:57 PM

    Wow, really, wow. Beautiful.

  15. October 27, 2009 9:10 PM

    Brook,

    Wow man, congrats. I’m so happy for you and Kara both. From what little experience I have (5 days now) daughters are awesome. Enjoy the ride!

  16. October 28, 2009 1:26 AM

    Simply & Truly adorable!! God is so awesome!!!

  17. October 28, 2009 1:27 AM

    Man you guys are so awesome! I am happy for you both. God is good!:D

Leave a Reply

