Skip to content

20 Things I Learned Last Week

October 26, 2009

This past week has been filled with lots of different things.  Our lives have been pretty freakin’ busy and it seems like there is always something going on.  My guess is that it probably isn’t gonna slow down much in the next…well…20 years.  Guess that means I should get used to it.  In light of the business I thought I would take a look back at the past several days and revisit some of the things that I have learned this week.Einstein's What I Learned From...

What have you learned this week?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Reag permalink
    October 26, 2009 1:05 AM

    I like to think I was in some way involved with the Disney one. If not, just let me think I was. 🙂

  2. October 26, 2009 9:40 AM

    We’re having a baby girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. David permalink
    October 26, 2009 9:58 AM

    I learned about this site about 2 weeks ago. It’s wonderful http://www.brusheezy.com/

Leave a Reply

