Skip to content

Countdown To “It’s A Boy/Girl!”

October 12, 2009

Pregnant Belly With Question MarkThat’s right.  The title says it all.  We are now 8 days from finding out if our baby is a boy or a girl.  Many of you have weighed in and made your guess, but finally we will know (unless the baby is being annoying and not wanting to show the world).  We have an ultrasound on the 20th and then the whole world will know (well maybe our world and not really the whole world)!

We are very excited!  The baby is growing to the point that we are starting to feel kicks!  I wanna know if we have a little Mia Hamm or Cristiano Ronaldo!  I wanna feel that powerful kick!  (See I can say that because it won’t keep me up at night or drive me crazy because it won’t stop kicking.)

Make sure you keep checking back to see what this kid is!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Reag permalink
    October 12, 2009 12:55 AM

    I don’t have a guess, but I will be giving name suggestions every day once I figure out the sex. Oh, and can I just tell you how incredibly proud I am of you for putting a picture on here from Sound of Music?!?! Ahh, look at you. Growing up and having a baby and remembering the classics. Good stuff.

  2. October 12, 2009 9:21 AM

    If you’d like me to wake you up everytime I can’t sleep I’d be more than happy to…just so you don’t feel left out. 🙂

  3. October 12, 2009 3:30 PM

    ha! REAG! I looooove your picture. too cute.

  4. Cayce permalink
    October 12, 2009 7:01 PM

    bahahahaha, one of the “possibly related posts” to this is “Woman gives birth to 19-pound baby.” Wow, I’m praying against that for KK!

Leave a Reply

