Skip to content

I Want To Blog

October 7, 2009

Asleep At The Computer (Probably Because It's Not A Mac)I really want to write a new blog post right now, but my brain is screaming at me to go to sleep!  It’s been a long couple weeks and basketball finally started back up again and now my body is trying to play catch up.  I guess I should let it sleep.  Ok, fine.  No blog post for tonight.  You win.  You always do.

That’s why I come up here.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2009 11:36 AM

    wow. if that pic is of you then it has been a looong time since i have seen you. i like your blog too btw. and i agree, was just talking with amy brown about it today, that a trip to honduras is on the list of things to do. we need a trip for people who have babies so you and amy can both go. conrats btw.
    cali hu? we are kind of in the same neighborhood. same ocean anyway.
    take care friend.

  2. cayce permalink
    October 7, 2009 10:32 PM

    goolae!

Leave a Reply

