Skip to content

Never Forget September 11th

September 11, 2009

I could write a long post here and talk about the things I remember and where I was, but I’m not gonna do that.  Instead of posts as usual, today, instead of reading a blog post from me, just take that minute or two that you would normally spend reading to remember those 2,976 that lost their lives, including those 411 that gave their lives in the rescue effort.  Pray for their families.  9/11 will never be just another day for them.

Ground Zero

Ground Zero

Firemen Raising American Flag

Firemen Raising American Flag

I hate seeing tragedies, but I love seeing humans rally around each other.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

