Skip to content

The Masses Have Spoken

August 24, 2009

Fireproof Birthday PresentWell, it looks like the race is not near as close as I expected it to be.  I asked for your opinions about my birthday present and you came through for me.  75% of you said that I should be smart with my gift and get something that keeps on giving (outside of getting the Spamalot songs stuck in my head).  So I guess this week I will be turning 29 and now have to get the more grown up gifts.  (Maybe I can find some really cheap Spamalot tickets anyway.)  CD/MP3/AUX Player it is.  Anyone have any good suggestions?  I don’t want to spend much money on it.

Thanks for helping me pick out my birthday gift!  You all are the best blog readers I could ever ask for!

PS – Thanks for not giving me Fireproof for my birthday…

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 25, 2009 11:39 AM

    ummm yeah apparently i have to read your blog to find out what i’m buying you for your birthday 😉

Leave a Reply

