Skip to content

Dad? What Are You Doing Here?

August 2, 2009

I just wanted to share this with you all.  For those of you that don’t know my dad, this won’t be a big deal, but I think it is hysterical.  Here in Huntington Beach we just had the Hurley US Open Of Surfing.  It was great!  I had a blast and have a new desire to be an awesome surfer.  Well, maybe that isn’t new.  Anyway, I  didn’t realize this but apparently my dad came down from Alaska to watch the tournament and didn’t tell me!  I’m pretty disappointed he came all this way and didn’t even tell me he was coming down.

Here’s me and my dad in Israel.

Me And Dad

Me And Dad

And here’s dad watching the surfing tournament!

"Dad" At The US Open

4 Comments leave one →
  1. cayce permalink
    August 2, 2009 2:32 AM

    bahahahahahaha

  2. August 3, 2009 5:30 PM

    hi dad!!

  3. Dad permalink
    August 4, 2009 2:02 PM

    The pager/phone on the RIGHT hip is a dead giveaway….It was really a blast watching all the surfers!!

  4. triplatte permalink
    August 4, 2009 4:45 PM

    That’s pretty funny!

Leave a Reply

