Skip to content

Today Is The Day Of My 15 Seconds Of Fame

July 1, 2009

Me Falling Off The Hurt-les

Yeah that’s right.  Today is the day.  Well, more of tonight I guess.  And by 15 seconds of fame I really mean eternity on blogs and youtube of agony watching myself do some ridiculous things on national television.  If you read my blog, you may already know that my ugly mug has been in the audience of The Price Is Right where unfortunately I was not picked to play a game.  I have plans to return, though.  But my game show career doesn’t stop there.  Tonight you will see my second attempt (actually my first if we go by the actual date it was filmed) at game show stardom.  Wanna know how I do?  I can’t tell you!  They could probably sue the Wipeout mud out of my eyeballs if I did.  Yup.  That’s right.  Tonight I will be facing off with those Big Balls of Wipeout.  Didn’t know that?  Where have you been?

That’s it!  That’s all I got for today.  Make sure you tune in to ABC tonight 8/7 Central to see what happens!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Wendy Groshong permalink
    July 1, 2009 9:04 AM

    CANT WAIT TO WATCH. DVR is set

  2. July 1, 2009 9:05 AM

    WAHOOOOO!! So excited! Sucks that I have to plug it on every status update now that they switched the date on us!! CAN’t WAIT!

Leave a Reply

