Skip to content

Wipeout Preview!

June 29, 2009

Wednesday is almost here!  For those of you that have no idea, I am about to grace the network of ABC with my wondrous performance on Wipeout!  We are all very excited (mostly because I’m going to make an idiot of myself on national television) because the episode is finally airing this week!  So if you don’t already have plans to watch the show, you should definitely make sure you get in front of the tube to see me take a few spills.  Unfortunately I am not allowed to tell you how it ends so you will have to watch for yourself.  But, just in case you just can’t wait any longer, here is a preview of the episode for this week.  I am actually in it twice!  Let’s play Where’s Waldo.  Can you find me??

[clearspring_widget title=”Master Of The Balls?” wid=”48bda4baaf82f1d1″ pid=”4a49af01892e6323″ width=”308″ height=”235″ domain=”widgets.abc.go.com”]

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Gina permalink
    June 30, 2009 8:16 AM

    And I knew you when!

  2. June 30, 2009 8:22 AM

    Please tell me you didn’t sing…

  3. Brandi Douglas permalink
    June 30, 2009 10:39 AM

    I love that show! I can’t wait to watch! Good Luck!

  4. Jenny Leboffe permalink
    June 30, 2009 10:39 AM

    Brook, I totally saw you on the commercial last night! So weird to be watching tv and go, “Hey, that’s Brook!” We will definitely be watching the full show!

  5. Mark Thrash permalink
    June 30, 2009 6:46 PM

    Dude! Is that this week? I need some TIVO action on that!

  6. Grant Heil permalink
    June 30, 2009 6:47 PM

    That’s Awsome! I will be watching.

  7. Jaime Hickman permalink
    July 1, 2009 9:03 AM

    I will def have to watch!!

  8. Larry Clayton permalink
    July 1, 2009 9:03 AM

    Dang it, I have class tonight!

Leave a Reply

