Skip to content

The Lighter Side Of Israel

June 27, 2009

Ok so I realize that many of you are probably tired of looking at all my pictures and reading the entire history of the Christian faith, but I still have one more for you.  It’s a good one.  I promise.  For the past couple weeks I have given you mostly the serious side of things.  Today, now that the trip is over and the pictures have all been sorted and the sleep has been caught, I wanted to show you the goofy side of the trip (at least the parts that we happened to get on camera)!  So get ready to laugh those pounds away (or giggle once or twice…whichever you prefer)!  Enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Brenda permalink
    June 29, 2009 12:49 PM

    I laughed pretty hard, but I don’t think lost any pounds.

Leave a Reply

