Skip to content

Urgent Wipeout Update

June 26, 2009

Well for those of you that are still looking forward to me making a fool of myself of national television, I have an update for you about Wipeout.  Originally the show was supposed to air on Wednesday July 8th.  Recently the ABC producers found out that the 8th is my wife’s birthday so they decided to change the air date of my episode so that I could take her out instead of sit around and watch TV.

So!  Now the official air date is Wednesday July 1st!  So miss it, and if it is any good, I will tell you and maybe you can watch it online.  Take your pick.  Watch it or don’t.  Whatever you wanna do.  Just wanted you all to be informed so that you can’t ever blame me for not telling you!  Enjoy!…just don’t expect me personally to be funny.  That’s just not my style of funny.  Although I did wipeout a lot.

Big Balls Face PlantBig Balls Face Plant 2

3 Comments leave one →
  1. H Scott Hunt permalink
    June 27, 2009 12:01 PM

    We’re there! 7-1

  2. June 28, 2009 8:28 AM

    I’m just glad I get to enjoy my birthday without watching you make a fool of yourself 😉 HA! Love you! Can’t wait!

  3. June 28, 2009 5:26 PM

    I record this show all summer. JT and I watch it together, but I clearly laugh harder. Like I-shouldn’t-watch-this-show-when-I’m-eating kind of laugh. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

