Skip to content

My Brother Is A Website!

May 12, 2009

Yeah so I stole that from him, but I liked it and I’m gonna use it!  Anyway, I have never had the artistic eye for much of anything outside of music.  Seriously.  Ask my wife.  You have no idea how many mornings she has stopped me before I could walk out the door for work and made me change clothes.  But there is so much to art that I don’t understand, yet still like to see!  I’m sure many of you are right there with me.  Anyway, you probably don’t know him, but my brother, Tate James, is quite the stud when it comes to the artistic and design world.  He is currently a student at The University Of Oklahoma (boomer sooner!) working on his degree and his portfolio as well.

Recently he has launched a blog with his buddies and a new website as his portfolio!  You definitely should check it out!  Might be something right up your alley.  Also, if you are looking for someone to make a new logo for you or design something for you, he is your guy!  You just have to pay him to do it!  (There!  How’s that for a plug bro?!)  He is also on Twitter and Facebook, but I will let you stalk him on your own there.

The Apache House
Tate James Dot Com

Me And Tate In Kilts

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2009 9:19 AM

    That is one of my favorite pictures ever. But Tate looks so…normal in it 🙂

  2. tony permalink
    May 12, 2009 2:26 PM

    darn – no leg showing

Leave a Reply

