Skip to content

Wipeout Update

May 9, 2009

Wipeout's Big Balls

The news has finally arrived!  Ever since I got the chance to be on the ABC show Wipeout, we have been waiting for the season to start and the episode I’m on to be aired!  This week we finally found out when that will be!  I’m torn between having a watch party and not telling anyone that it was me.  Suggestions?

Well, fine.  I’ll tell you then.  The Big Balls come back on the air with the new season of Wipeout starting very soon and your very own Brook James is on the episode that will be airing Wednesday July 8th at 8/7c PM on ABC!  Yes you heard it correctly.  My wife’s birthday.  What a gift to her.  She gets to see me act like a complete _______ (fill in the black) for her birthday.  They will probably make fun of me for being the one that wasn’t funny.  No really.

Big Balls Faceplant

2 Comments leave one →
  1. pease permalink
    May 9, 2009 11:49 PM

    Dude. DUDE!!!! You were on Wipeout?!?! I’ve been trying to get on that show for months now!! How’d you pull that off?

    Is it weird that I’m completely jealous?

  2. May 10, 2009 9:58 AM

    It’s going to be the best birthday ever. Maybe. 🙂

Leave a Reply

