Skip to content

The Sunday Setlist!

May 6, 2009

Well, once again, I am not sure why I haven’t done this before.  You would think this would be a pretty easy and obvious series of posts for me, but still I haven’t done it.  Oh well.  Maybe it’s because I have a whole page dedicated solely to this, but here goes.  Enjoy!

Ladies and gentlemen, here is the setlist for Sunday morning 05-10-09 at Kingsfield Church!  Woo!

05-10-09
Tell The World – Hillsong United – Look To You
Today Is The Day – Lincoln Brewster – Today Is The Day
Everlasting God – Lincoln Brewster – Everlasting God – Single
Glory To God Forever – Fee – (Upcoming Album)
Beautiful – Phil Wickham – Cannons
God Of This City – Chris Tomlin – Passion: God Of This City

It’s gonna be good stuff!  I can’t get the new Fee song out of my head!  Dang it, Steve!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

