Skip to content

Hide And Go Blog!

April 9, 2009

So I invented a new game today!  Well, I guess it’s more like I stole it, but still.  We have all played Hide And Go Seek.  We loved that game when we were young!  (Some of us still like that game, but that is because we never caught the growing up thing.)  Today I invented Hide And Go Blogging.  That’s right.  What does that mean you ask?  I have no idea.  I do know that I was trying some thing new to me on WordPress and in the process of asking WordPress some questions, they removed brookjames.com from my blog and wanna charge me to put it back on!  That’s ridiculous!  No way!  So, until further notice my site will be only at brookjames.wordpress.com.  Yes, yes I know that this violates one of my rules for good blogging.  But hey!  I never said I was a good blogger.  I just said those things make good blogs.

My apologies.  Bear with me as I wait around for WordPress to fix the crap they screwed up!  But because no one will read this one, here are some pictures that entertain me!

Hide And Go Seek PenguinsHide And Go Seek Duck

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hide And Go Seek IslandHide And Go Seek Fish

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

