Skip to content

Hopefully Not The Final Frontier

March 12, 2009

Space, The Final Frontier

Well, this past week my wife and I have embarked on a new journey.  We haven’t really talked about it much with anyone else, but we are pretty excited about it.  But I also haven’t discussed talking with others about this either so for now I am just going to be very vague.  Don’t you just love that?  But for now, let’s just say that we are looking at a new (to us) way to minister to people and hope that God will use it in some great ways.  Like I said, we just started on this idea/thought/process and it will be quite a while before we would actually reach a final goal.  Plus there is a ton involved that I know NOTHING about as well as that God may have different plans for us.  But for now, things seem to be flowing pretty well and lots of thoughts and ideas and creativity are coming to our minds!  I will keep you posted and at some point we will break the news about what it is that we are doing.  But I will just leave it at this.  This new project has nothing to do with church or moving or a child popping out of my wife.  So don’t worry…but please pray (if you can for something this vague)!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kara-Kae permalink
    March 12, 2009 11:29 AM

    Ha! No children popping out of this wife!!!!

  2. Mindy permalink
    March 12, 2009 6:05 PM

    I miss you guys, I saw a show about this couple that was passing out waters in vegas, what a cool way to minister, they called it Living Water!! I think kinda neat, I will be praying for you guys!!

    Also our kids are soo big now, I will try and post pictures, take care and we Love you!!!
    Mindy

  3. Dad permalink
    March 12, 2009 6:49 PM

    I am so proud of you. I love what you are doing, I love your heart. you go guys. do your homework, and get out there and knock on some doors when you have it all lined up. Yeah!

Trackbacks

  1. brewing «

Leave a Reply

