Skip to content

Wipeout Update

March 4, 2009

Muddy Girl Wiping Out On Wipeout

So, I just talked with the Associate Producer for Wipeout.  They are almost done shooting for this season, but they are shooting tomorrow.  He said if they don’t use me this season, then they will next.  So that’s good.  But, they are shooting tomorrow and they need me to be an alternate.  So, the time may be here!  Only problem is that I have to be there at 6 AM!  WHAT????  I didn’t know there was a 6 AM!  Crap.  Oh, and it is forever away from me so I will have to get up at like 4.  Good grief.  I better get on tomorrow!

Anyone got any pointers for me?  One liners?  Ideas in general?  Bring ’em on!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Toby permalink
    March 4, 2009 3:18 PM

    6am PST is only 8am CST. You can do it.

  2. Kara-Kae permalink
    March 4, 2009 5:07 PM

    tell them how hot your wife is. they’ll just give you the 50 grand.

  3. CeeBee permalink
    June 25, 2009 9:44 PM

    Where is that show filmed? I know it’s somewhere near Santa Clarita but not sure exactly where. I want to see if I can find the satellite image of the course on Google maps. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

