Skip to content

Only About Football!?

November 5, 2008

No FootballSo today a friend of mine made a comment that my blog is all about football.  Hmmm…  I didn’t think this was true.  Yes I blog about football.  But I have posted so many times in the past months about other things as well.  I only blog about football once a week.  So for those of you that have decided that my blog is only about football, I would like to ask you to hang on!  Don’t give up on me yet!  There are lots of other things to blog about.  I am without a computer for myself so I don’t get to blog every time I think of something.  Yes I have on available, but not one that I have to use all the time.  So, needless to say, I haven’t blogged as much.  There are other factors as well that play into it too.  We are in the middle of selling our house and having to pack!  That takes up so much time!  We have also been in quite an odd transitional state of life, some of which can’t be talked about.  Anyway, just wanted to let you all know that I am like Just Brakes, I really do care (except I actually care…and not just about your money)!

So, there you go.  A blog that isn’t about football.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

