Skip to content

iPod Touch

October 24, 2008

So my wife just found out that there is an app on iPod/iPhone for WordPress. That’s cool. Now I can blog anytime from my iPod. That’s pretty sweet. I don’t know much about it yet because I just got it, but it’s cool already. Wonder if I can read other blogs this way too. That’d be sweet. Any of you iPhone people know?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. cayce permalink
    October 24, 2008 11:02 PM

    So what’s the difference with the ipod touch? Is it just an ipod with a touch screen or is it a phone?

  2. I'm Brook James permalink*
    October 24, 2008 11:06 PM

    As far as I can tell they are exactly the same ecept that the iPod doesn’t have 3G or phone capabilities. But still very cool. I keep forgetting to grab my phone when I go places. Can’t wait to have a job and get an iPhone when I can upgrade!

  3. cayce permalink
    October 24, 2008 11:19 PM

    I know…I’m gettin the iphone next time too. Might be a few years. Hopefully it will still be cool by then. Maybe cooler and cheaper!

Leave a Reply

