Skip to content

1/160 Of My Life

August 31, 2008

So if the average life-span of an American male is 80 years, 1/160 of my life has been officially completed with my wonderful wife!  That’s right.  For those of you that don’t like to do math in your head, 1/160 is 6  months.  My wife and I have now been married 6 whole months.  I am pretty surprised that she put up with me this long.  I mean for real?  Didn’t think it would happen.  Well, for some reason she sticks it out with me.  Must be a sucker for punishment!  Ha.  Well, anyway, she loves me and we have been married for 6 months and we are still going!  So thanks for all the prayers and support for the first 6 months!  We really appreciate it!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kara-Kae permalink
    September 2, 2008 7:39 AM

    i’m shocked you’ve put up with ME! but so thankful 🙂

  2. September 2, 2008 3:49 PM

    Congrats on 6 months. I hate math, so thanks for doing it for me. Remember that time in college when I took College Algebra 3 times. Yeah, that was awesome.

Leave a Reply

