Skip to content

08-28-80

August 27, 2008

So the Chinese believe that 8’s are a symbol of prosperity or good luck or something like that.  I really don’t remember.  Something to do with having the Olympics on 08-08-08.  Anyway, my birthday is tomorrow.  It is 08-28-08.  Is that the same?  I bet the Chinese would like me.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2008 11:22 AM

    They like you, plus 20.

  2. August 28, 2008 5:10 PM

    Happy Birthday! Check out my blog for today.

  3. August 28, 2008 6:21 PM

    Sorry my message said mom. This is Kara-Kae’s mom, not yours. Don’t want to confuse you.

  4. D. James permalink
    August 29, 2008 9:38 AM

    I think the Chinese would like you….you play ping pong.

Leave a Reply

