Skip to content

3rd Day

August 16, 2008

No.  Not Third Day.  The 3rd day.  I’m still half deaf.  The ear seemed to get a little worse pain-wise and pretty blocked up.  So I took it into my own hands to see if I could cure myself.  Ha.  You should have seen me jumping around, running, singing, putting in drops, etc.  I’m sure I looked crazy or acting like Tommy Boy in a swarm of killer bees!  Oh, well.  Maybe tomorrow.  We are starting to run out of time before I really need to sing (and it would be pretty nice to have both ears for that).

Pretty please, Jesus?
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

